Let’s dance!

Today is a short blog, but very important. In light of all the violence that has occurred in past months, I thought I’d share with you one of my favourite movements. It’s my favourite because I really believe in the power of women, teenage girls, and girls. I think too many countries push us to the side, out of fear, out of jealousy … who knows … but it could change.

So if you’re curious, check out the links.

http://www.girleffect.org/news/2013/01/one-billion-rising/

http://www.girleffect.org/why-girls/

The girl effect because we have a voice, and it’s strongest when we pull together.

Yours truly,

K

Leave a Reply

