Elderly couple, Bruce and Esther Huffman, become Internet hit without knowing it

Hi everybody,

I’ve been absent for a while…I know, I know… I wanted to write everyday, and I was going to say I’ve been so busy, so tired, and so… excuses! I had writer’s block or should I say bloggers block. Every thought seemed to fall flat, and obviously I can’t be completing bucket list items every day, although two are about to come to fruition, which I will write about soon, one involves wine. In my defence, I have been working on my script, and I have found that my brain is unable to cope with too many writing projects at once.

In the meantime, before I blog about my wine making family fun project, I found this on the web, and it was just so cute, I had to share. It reminded me of my own relationship with my husband, in a few years of course. Watch and enjoy! By the way, I’d be the one making the funny faces, while my husband would be fiddling in the background.

Elderly couple, Bruce and Esther Huffman, become Internet hit without knowing it | Daily Buzz – Yahoo! News.

Leave a Reply

